Bat days…

My next days in Vancouver included some lazy, cozy mornings inside the cave.

IMG_4890

IMG_4885Look at my host’s jammies (they had a onesie party a few days before).

Super cute right?!

He is hands up because his crazy german oatmeal was a success.

IMG_4913

Some good adventures with some amazing people.

IMG_6416Food with almost all spices in the market.

IMG_6462Some pretty dangerous games.

IMG_6496That soon lead into many people dancing on sofas.

And just like this my first days of Canada and my times at the Bat Cave were gone. (I’ll be back!)

Time to find out where i’ll be leaving and studying for the next three months. And what Victoria has to show me…

IMG_6475

So see you soon.

Leave a Reply

